gameshaa.blogg.se

Fianga pokemon zeta and omicron
Fianga pokemon zeta and omicron










fianga pokemon zeta and omicron

Many factors had to go into planning the teams, and I made sure core elements such as team “theme” and player advancement did not go unchecked. Many of the characters you meet throughout your journey, such as Jeremy, the Professor’s Assistant, the Elite Four Fanboy Squad, and Team Asgard’s Pokemon teams were all designed by yours truly. While I did advise the Lead on certain story elements, my primary task was NPC design specifically team composition. Boasting numerous fake Pokemon, an excellent story, and an insane amount of bonus features and tweaks not seen in any main Pokemon game, Pokemon Zeta and it’s sister version Omicron proved to be a top-notch experience for me to learn about game and character design on a basic level. In the early half of 2014, I was lucky enough to work on a Pokemon fan game, which I later found out is one of the largest and most comprehensive Pokemon fan games to date.












Fianga pokemon zeta and omicron